Mieke Caljouw-Davidse

Mieke Caljouw-Davidse

Voorzitter
mieke@assurantieclubzeeland.nl

Mariëlle Schoonen

Mariëlle Schoonen

Secretaris
info@assurantieclubzeeland.nl
0115-760510

Edward Weijers

Edward Weijers

Penningmeester
edward@assurantieclubzeeland.nl


Romke van der Meer

Romke van der Meer

Bestuurslid
romke@assurantieclubzeeland.nl

Remi van Oosten

Remi van Oosten

Bestuurslid
remi@assurantieclubzeeland.nl

Patrick Janssen

Patrick Janssen

Bestuurslid
patrick@assurantieclubzeeland.nl


Corina Schout

Corina Schout

Studiecoördinator
corina@assurantieclubzeeland.nl